by Nerve

supported by
Chad Elrod
Chad Elrod thumbnail
Chad Elrod Reminds me of the possibilities/un-possibilities of life in NYC idk, cool textures, Jojo's cymbal sounds. boom. y'all are killin. Favorite track: Splendid Isolation.
Dillon Ethier
Dillon Ethier thumbnail
Dillon Ethier On their 5th EP, Nerve moves more towards a conventional EDM sound, but they were pretty out there to begin with, so all in all it's still pretty interesting stuff.
Benjamin Rouse
Benjamin Rouse thumbnail
Benjamin Rouse It's got a completely different feel to the other Nerve albums, but that's what I enjoy about EP5. It's very emotive, reflective, calming and pensive ; simply incredible. Favorite track: Can You Hear They're Dreaming?.
Lucas Tranquilin
Lucas Tranquilin thumbnail
Lucas Tranquilin modern, urban, neurotic!!
Garrett Robinson
Garrett Robinson thumbnail
Garrett Robinson My favorite quality of this EP is the way texture varies between each tune. I groove to the technical density and heavy processing heard in Devil$ in Your Pocket. I swoon at the delicate, earnest features of Everything Can Change where the drums feel very exposed and vulnerable. Soul Satisfaction. Favorite track: Everything Can Change.
Jack thumbnail
Jack Another great album, more crazy drums, heavy bass sounds and freaky synths.
Gotta love these guys! Don't expect something they already did before. They keep exploring sounds. Favorite track: Splendid Isolation.
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $5 USD  or more


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 10 Nerve releases available on Bandcamp and save 30%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Nerve, Vocal Collaborations, Ghosts Of Tomorrow, Live In Europe, EP5, ep4, Glitter, ep3, and 2 more. , and , .

      $39.90 USD or more (30% OFF)




released November 12, 2014

All music composed by Nerve

Nerve is:
Jojo Mayer: Drums
John Davis: Bass
Jacob Bergson: Keyboards

Guests on 'Calm Me Down':
Juliana Ronderos: Vocals
Nicolás Losada: Programming

Produced by Nerve

Recorded and mixed at The Bunker Studio by John Davis and Jacob Bergson

Mastered by Scott Hull (3,4,5) and Alex DeTurk (1,2)

Cover Art by Christian Calabro



all rights reserved


Nerve New York


contact / help

Contact Nerve

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code